The Australian National University
Australian Institute of Physics 16th Biennial Congress 2005
Printer Friendly Version of this Document

The Congress is pleased to announce the generous support of sponsors from across Australia, who to date include:

Click on a logo to view the sponsor's website (new window)

Principal Sponsor

ANU logo

Major Sponsor, Physics in Industry Forum and Synchrotron Science Sessions

State Government of Victoria logo

Nobel Prize Winner Sponsor (Steve Chu)

Business ACT logo

Major Sponsor, Plenary Sponsor (Karsten Danzmann) and
Australian Optical Society Sessions Sponsor

Coherent Scientific logo

Major Sponsor

Australian Institute of Physics logo

Major Sponsor, Plenary Sponsor (Edwin van Leeuwen) and Geophysics Sessions Sponsor
BHP Billiton logo

Major Sponsor

National Institute for the Physical Sciences logo

Major Sponsor and Internet Café Sponsor

National Instruments logo

Major Sponsor and CMM Session Sponsor

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation logo

Plasma Physics Session Sponsor

National Plasma Fusion Research Facility logo

Welcome Reception Sponsor

Institute of Physics logo

Satchel Sponsor

DSTO logo

Dinner Sponsor

CSIRO Industrial Physics
Industrial Physics

Nobel Prize Winner Sponsor (Tony Leggett)

Ian Potter Foundation

Major Sponsor

Questacon logo

Media Sponsor

New Scientist logo

Poster Session Sponsor

NewSpec logo

Plenary Speaker Sponsor

SGI logo

Poster Session Sponsor

Davies Collision Cave logo

Morning and Afternoon Tea Sponsor (Monday)

AVT logo